Reviews Utah Naturopathic Doctor | Alternative Medicine | Read Our Reviews Here | We Are Located in Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Jake Schmutz - Your Utah Naturopathic Doctor at Integrative Medica in Salt Lake City, UT.
801-590-0367
Salt Lake City, UT
7138 S Highland Dr #217

Reviews
Naturopathic Doctor

27 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

REVIEWS BY LOCATION: SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Julie

Cedar City, UT


Date: Jan 19, 2016
“I have recommended Dr Schmutz to some friends. I love that he practices holistic medicine. He seemed to really know what he was doing and was competent. He wasn't a one glove fits all doctor and he was extremely thorough with tests. I didn't get to follow through with the whole treatment but stomach issues still went away so I would still say it was a success.”

“Stomach Treatment Review in Cedar City, UT”

Anonymous

Farmington, UT


Date: Feb 3, 2016
“I came in because I had some issues with one of my eyes and he gave me some advice in terms of holistic types of treatment. He told me to be more consistent with some natural treatments I was already doing. I also had a sore throat and he got me on an elimination diet and figured out I was having an allergic reaction to my dogs hair and dander clogging our vents. What I liked most about Dr Schmutz is that I was able to talk to him about my thoughts and he worked with me instead of being like most doctors who act like your role in your care is none of your business.”

“Sore Throat Doctor in Farmington, UT”

Diane

Cedar City, UT


Date: Feb 3, 2016
“I went to him for some blood work and stuff and the treatment that he did was definitely able to help me. He did a cleanse for me. Their service and how they treated me was really great.”

“Naturopathic Blood Work Doctor in Cedar City, UT”

Karen

Holladay, UT


Date: Dec 22, 2015
“He was very helpful. His protocol really really worked. He pulled me out of a really sticky situation. I highly recommend him to others and in fact my daughter started going to him. He is great and what he does works.”

“Successful Naturopathic Doctor in Holladay, UT”

Jeanine

Centerville, UT


Date: Dec 22, 2015
“I feel Dr Schmutz was very professional. He really has a great knowledge of what he is doing. I loved that he was very focused on the natural way of doing things. We went in because I had thrush and was quite ill. We were able to go ahead and take some natural stuff and tests. He was very much able to help and make a serious issue livable.”

“Thrush Treatment Review in Centerville, UT”

Lisa

Pleasant Grove


Date: Dec 22, 2015
“Dr Schmutz is really great medically. We are new to alternate medicine and we really liked him and what he offered. He is very skilled in his field.”

“Alternative Medicine Doctor in Pleasant Grove, UT”

Jeanette

Pleasant Grove, UT


Date: Dec 2, 2015
“Dr Schmutz helped me with the problem that I was having. Him and his staff are excellent. I want others to be able to receive his help so I've recommended him. One friend that actually went to him also had her problem taken care of as well!”

“Best Naturopathic Doctor Pleasant Grove, UT”

Nancy

Farmington, UT


Date: Dec 2, 2015
“I would recommend Dr Schmutz because what he does is quite a bit more effective than what other doctors do. I am actually a success story because I was having a lot of back pain and neck pain and he was able to help me with that, where other doctors were not.”

“Back Pain Treatment Review in Farmington, UT”

Diana

Farmington, UT


Date: Nov 13, 2015
“I had a ton of chronic inflammation and a few other things and Dr Schmutz was able to help my body get balanced. Everything he helped me with seems good. His staff was excellent, they were always really good and professional.”

“Chronic Inflammation Treatment Review in Farmington, UT”

Kendra P.

Farmington, UT


Date: Oct 12, 2015
“He helped me pin down why I'd been so tired. I really appreciated that he took time to write down and make a plan for me specifically instead of just throwing ideas at me. He took the time to really sit down and think about what I needed. I always felt really comfortable in his office and he was personable. He helped me fix things and I haven't had any problems for a while now.”

“Naturopathic Doctor in Farmington, UT”

Do We Have Any Healing Stories You Can Read?

liver-cancer-treatment-salt-lake-city-utah

Liver Cancer Treatments Salt Lake City

A new patient came to us knowing that he had Liver Cancer and was suffering from a lot of the symptoms that accompany Liver Disease. He chose us because he was looking for an alternative approach to treating Liver Cancer other than Chemotherapy, Radiation or Surgery. In less than 4 months his symptoms were gone and a CT Scan showed the cancer had been eliminated. Click the picture above to read more…

Dr. Schmutz counsels a female patient about her options

Local Utah Woman is Healed!

This is a story from one of our patients that was really hurting and needing a miracle in her life. We proved to be that miracle by helping her body heal. After 1 year she went from walking with great pain to running and loving it. She credits us for giving her life back. Read the complete story here!

elbow-pain

My Elbow Hurt Constantly & Dr. Schmutz Made It Better

This patient hurt his elbow and the pain would not go away. It became such a serious issue that he was reaching out for solutions and surgery was not something he wanted. That is when he learned about us and how we can help heal the joint and ligaments so that the pain stops and elbow starts working like it is supposed to.

Read about what we did for him and how it helped!

Schedule Your Natural Medicine Visit Today!

We'll Get You Back To A Life Of Health

Our Hours & Contact Methods Below

Monday

OPEN

Hours
8 AM - 1 PM

Lunch Hours:
1 PM - 3 PM

Hours:
3 PM - 6 PM

Tuesday

OPEN

Hours
8 AM - 1 PM

Lunch Hours:
1 PM - 3 PM

Hours:
3 PM - 6 PM

Wednesday

OPEN

Hours
8 AM - 1 PM

Lunch Hours:
1 PM - 3 PM

Hours:
3 PM - 6 PM

Thursday

OPEN

Hours
8 AM - 1 PM

Lunch Hours:
1 PM - 3 PM

Hours:
3 PM - 6 PM

Friday

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED

Call Us: 801-590-0367

Email Us

Call Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Integrative Medica

7138 S Highland Dr #217 Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

Directions & Map Below

We Look Forward To Seeing You!

Our patients are our top priority. Your experience with us and your road back to full health is so important and we love to hear what you feel and think of the care you received. That is why we have dedicated such a large portion of our website on patient ratings and reviews.

Here are many of our patient reviews and ratings for you to read and experience. We hope that we will be your #1 choice for medical care in Utah, since we have a holistic health care approach and we are successful at treating and healing a wide variety of health conditions.